Tony Daniloo shared best beaches of California

This is Tony Daniloo’s first post in this blog & wants to introduce himself with all his readers. Tony Daniloo is 31 years old guy from Modesto City in California & working as blogger.

Tony Daniloo is living with his family & working as blogger. In this post, Tony Daniloo is going to share the best beaches of California.

Here is the list of such beaches:

  • Pebble Beach, Monterey County
  • Glass Beach, Fort Bragg
  • Baker Beach, San Francisco
  • Avalon, Catalina Island
  • Crystal Cove State Park, Newport Beach
  • Shell Beach, Sonoma County
  • Black’s Beach, La Jolla
  • Natural Bridges State Beach, Santa Cruz
  • Leadbetter Beach, Santa Barbara
  • Julia Pfeiffer Burns State Park, Big Sur

Tony Daniloo

Tony Daniloo

Tony Daniloo

Tony Daniloo

Tony Daniloo

Tony Daniloo

Tony Daniloo

Tony Daniloo

Tony Daniloo

Tony Daniloo

Visit https://tony-daniloo.tumblr.com for more information about him.

One thought on “Tony Daniloo shared best beaches of California

  1. California is a beautiful place. I have visited there so many times. I love this place so much. Whenever I want a break from work to relax my self I go there and spent my time on one of these beaches. Thanks for this post, it reminds me of the time that I have spent in California.

    Like

Leave a comment